Events Calendar

Please join us for one of our upcoming special events. We would love for you to come experience Lander! Please click on the event below for information on a specific event.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, January 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, January 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bearcat for a Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bearcat for a Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Weekday Campus Tour- 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Weekday Campus Tour- 2:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bearcat for a Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Friday
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Junior Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bearcat for a Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Friday, April 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Transfer Week
Status - Space Available